Ota yhteyttä

puheenjohtaja
Tuomas Pelttari
finland@iaml.info
Kirjastot.fi • Musiikkikirjastot.fi
tuomas.pelttari@hel.fi
+358 40 1841 730

sihteeri
Inka Myyry
Kansalliskirjasto
inka.myyry@helsinki.fi
+358 50 4487 401

taloudenhoitaja
Ilari Reuhkala
Kangasalan kaupunginkirjasto
ilari.reuhkala@gmail.com
+358 44 5806 462

varapuheenjohtaja
Kari Laitinen
Music Finland
kari.laitinen@musicfinland.fi

Musiikkioppilaitoskirjastolaiset
info@musiikkioppilaitoskirjastolaiset.fi

Intervalli-lehti
intervallilehti@gmail.com

kirjatilaukset
Heikki Poroila
heikki.poroila@gmail.com